With Green Labyrinth's new line-up, the Swiss band ventures further into the depths of progressive metal without forgetting its symphonic roots.
Since the band's foundation in 2008 and the debut "Shadow Of My Past" from 2014, new band history is finally being written and also a new album is released. And with Seraina Schöpfer (vocals), David Vollenweider (guitar), Tom Hiebaum (keyboards), Stephan Kaufmann (bass) and Mättu Dätwyler (drums), the numerous concerts of the past years are also to be resumed. Green Labyrinth continues to develop - one can be curious.